New Amsterdam

New Amsterdam centers on a brilliant New York homicide detective with a profound secret he is immortal. In response to a heroic action, John Amsterdam will not age a day until he finds "the one." He has had many lives as he has roamed the city of New York for the past 400 years searching for his one true love.


Season 1.0

1. Pilot (2008-03-04)
2. Golden Boy (2008-03-06)
3. Soldier's Heart (2008-03-10)
4. Honor (2008-03-17)
5. Keep the Change (2008-03-24)
6. Legacy (2008-03-31)
7. Reclassified (2008-04-07)
8. Love Hurts (2008-04-14)