A Certain Justice

Scotland Yard's Adam Dalgliesh investigates the puzzling murder of prestigious attorney Venetia Aldridge in this adaptation of P.D. James's novel. After Aldridge is brutally murdered in her office, Dalgliesh and Inspector Kate Miskin go to work.


Season 1.0

1. Episode 1 (1998-07-14)
2. Episode 2 (1998-07-21)
3. Episode 3 (1998-07-28)